Fire Chief:

Gary Green

Email: ggreen@wfpd.org

Captains:


Mark Allmon
Email: mallmon@wfpd.org

Everitt Pettit
Email: epettit@wfpd.org

Patrick Moranville
Email: pmoranville@wfpd.org


Lieutenants:

Michael Evans
Email: mevans@wfpd.org

Matt Morris (Paramedic)
Email: mmorris@wfpd.org

Warren Martin
Email: wmartin@wfpd.org



Administrative Support:

Admin. Assistant/Fire Prevention Specialist
Cathy O'Malley
Email: comalley@wfpd.org

Communication Specialist / PIO
Rachael Gonzales
Email: rgonzales@wfpd.org

Director of District Business Administration
Letita Betchel
Email: lbetchel@wfpd.org

Fleets and Facilities
Cody Bettcher

Email: cbettcher@wfpd.org
Firefighters: 

Allen, Danielle
Delfs, Dustin
Lawrenz, Rob  Schneeberger, Nick
Amidon, Timothy Denogean, Benjamin Maison, Max Spencer, Steven
Bickert, Andrew
Dewitt, Daniel
McTague, Kellan Stomberg, Danielle
Bothwell, Michael
Gleditsch, Brandon
Nathe, Tyler Stringer, Ryley
Burns, Mason
Grimes, Randon (Paramedic)
Netik, Tyler Tait, Sean
Burton, Jon
Haas, Kameron Palmer, Joshua Tuerffs, Brian
Callahan, John
Hernandez, Rylee Prawl, Tyler
Yunger, Faith
Convey, Brett (Paramedic)
Jones, Jeffery
Sarno, Adam