Fire Chief:

Gary Green

Email: ggreen@wfpd.org

Battalion Chiefs:​

Tyler Nathe

Email: tjnathe@wfpd.org

Justin Rupert
Email: jrupert@wfpd.org

Captains:

Mark Allmon
Email: mallmon@wfpd.org

Patrick Moranville
Email: pmoranville@wfpd.org




Lieutenants:

Michael Evans
Email: mevans@wfpd.org

Josh Palmer
Email: jlpalmer@wfpd.org

Rob Lawrenz
Email: rlawrenz@wfpd.org

Warren Martin
Email: wmartin@wfpd.org



Administrative Support:

Fire Prevention:
Cathy O'Malley
Email: comalley@wfpd.org

Everitt Pettit
Email: epettit@wfpd.org

Communication Specialist / PIO
Rachael Gonzales
Email: rgonzales@wfpd.org

Business Management / HR 
Letita Betchel
Email: lbetchel@wfpd.org


Firefighters: 

Allen, Danielle
Delfs, Dustin Hill, Morgan Spencer, Steven
Amidon, Timothy Denogean, Benjamin Levine, Jacob Stomberg, Danielle
Berry, Amy
Daniel, Dewitt Maison, Max Stringer, Ryley
Bickert, Andrew Elder, Shane
Mctague, Kellan Tuerffs, Brian
Bothwell, Michael
Netik, Tyler
Burns, Mason Grimes, Randon (Paramedic)
Prawl, Tyler
Callahan, John
Haas, Kameron Sarno, Adam

Convey, Brett (Paramedic) Hernandez, Rylee Schneeberger, Nick