Fire Chief:
Gary Green
Email: ggreen@wfpd.org
Battalion Chiefs:​
A-Shift: Tyler Nathe
Operations and Training
Email: tjnathe@wfpd.org
B-Shift: Justin Rupert
Fleets and Facilities
Email: jrupert@wfpd.org


Lieutenants:

Evans, Michael Dority, Donald*  Maison, Max
Martin, Warren Moranville, Patrick   Lawrenz, Rob

Firefighters: 

Amidon, Timothy
Delfs, Dustin Levine, Jacob Thompson, Lauren
Basamanowicz, Jeffery* Denogean, Benjamin Manzo, Michael
Tuerffs, Brian
Berry, Amy Dewitt, Daniel
McNealy, Jenna
Beckman, Aaron Elder, Shane
Netik, Tyler
Birnie, Jay Hall, Chris Sarno, Adam
Bothwell, Michael Hill, Morgan Schneeberger, Nic

Brandt, Marshall Kelly, Cody Stark, Sadie

Callahan, John Jongsma, Colin Stricker, Brad

*Paramedic


Schneeberger, Nic
Administrative Support:

EMS Coordinator
Brett Convey*
Email: bconvey@wfpd.org

Deputy Fire Marshall  
Everitt Pettit            
Email: epettit@wfpd.org
Director of Public Relations and Technology - PIO
Rachael Gonzales             
Email: rgonzales@wfpd.org

Government Affairs and Management Director
Ashley Macdonald
E
mail: amacdonald@wfpd.org
Personnel Services Manager & Finance Director
Kelly Townsend
Email: ktownsend@wfpd.org